AFM
 
About
Exhibitor Login
English French Spanish German Italian Portuguese Japanese Mandarin Korean


The Film Catalogue / Company Details


The Exchange



The Exchange
6420 Wilshire Blvd
Suite 900
Los Angeles, California, 90048
United States
Phone: 310.935.3760
Fax: 424.288.3760
Contacts
CEO
Brian O'Shea

EVP, Worldwide Distribution
Nat McCormick
nat@theexchange.ws

COO
Giovanna Trischitta
giovanna@theexchange.w
s

Acquisitions
Caddy Vanasirikul
caddy@theexchange.ws

Marketing & Promotions
Danny Gusman
danny@theexchange.ws

Legal
Ann Lee
ann@theexchange.ws
Sales Coordinator
Brian Mates
bmates@theexchange.ws
Production Profile
[]
Back
Market Lineup
Title Genre Status
Click to add to your favorites Accident   Action/Adventure, Thriller   Completed
(2016)
Click to add to your favorites From a House on Willow Street   Horror   Completed
(2016)
Click to add to your favorites A Street Cat Named Bob   Drama, Biography   Completed
(2016)
Click to add to your favorites Tiger   Drama   Completed
(2016)
Full Catalogue
Title Genre Status
Click to add to your favorites Friend Request   Horror   Completed
(2015)
Click to add to your favorites Ithaca   Drama   Completed
(2015)
Click to add to your favorites Unchained: The True Story of Freestyle Motocross   Documentary   Completed
(2015)
Share  
Reset




Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  The Film Catalogue is a service provided by the Independent Film and Television Alliance