電影目錄包含數以千計的項目和電影,可在所有主要電影市場上獲得,包括美國電影市場,歐洲電影市場,香港Filmart電影市場和戛納電影市場。

在這裡,您可以閱讀簡介,找到正在尋找分銷合作夥伴的項目,觀看預告片,查看海報,創建個人收藏夾列表,並查明電影行業明天的發展方向。您可以通過製作狀態,流派,語言,預算,導演,演員表,公司,標題等輕鬆搜索目錄。

每天都會添加項目和電影,所以一定要經常諮詢電影目錄,特別是在主要電影市場之前。

電影目錄是獨立電影和電視聯盟的一項免費服務,這是一個非盈利性組織,其使命是為獨立影視行業提供面向市場的服務和全球代表。

如果公司積極參與分銷,公司可以在電影目錄中列出他們的項目和電影。如果IFTA作為許可方出席上述至少兩個主要電影市場,IFTA認為該公司“積極參與分銷”。

如果您是經銷商或銷售代理商並希望在電影目錄中列出您的項目和電影,或者如果您有任何疑問,請發送電子郵件至TFC@ifta-online.org。

The Film Catalogue contains thousands of projects and films that are available at all major film markets, including the American Film Market, European Film Market, Hong Kong Filmart and Cannes Market.

Here you can read synopses, find projects that are seeking distribution partners, watch trailers, view posters, create a personal list of favorites and discover where the film industry will be tomorrow. You can easily search through the Catalogue by production status, genre, language, budget, director, cast, company, title, etc.

Projects and films are added every day so be sure to consult The Film Catalogue often, especially before major film markets.

The Film Catalogue is a free service of the Independent Film & Television Alliance, a non-profit association whose mission is to provide the independent film and television industry with marketplace-oriented services and worldwide representation.

A Company may list their projects and films in The Film Catalogue if the company is actively engaged in distribution. IFTA considers a company "actively engaged in distribution" if it attends, as a licensor, at least two of the major film markets listed above.

If you are a distributor or sales agent and would like to list your projects and films on The Film Catalogue, or if you have an inquiry, please send an email to TFC@ifta-online.org.